I have been harboring an enormous beast of a spider.

This thing is terrifying.  I went to check on/top up the ducks’ food the other day, and came across SHELOB sitting in the deck box that I use to house their food and bedding material.  You may be laughing if you live in another part of the country, but I have never seen a spider that big in this part of our state.  I nearly died.  When I showed the photo to Craig later, he said “You let Helo get that close to it?”   No concern for my well-being.

enormous spider

Leave a Reply

