Just how quickly does red hair dye fade?

Pretty quickly.  I got my hair done on Feb 13th.  This is a photo that I took on the morning of the 14th.  The color is accurate.  My hair was RED.

I wash my hair almost every day, however the visible red “wash out” stopped after my second shampooing, so who knows.  Nearly 3 weeks later, here’s where my hair color sits.  Based on the last go-round with the dye job, it’ll stick at about this color indefinitely.

Sorry about the weird myspace angles.  I was in the car and I am the master of taking awkward selfies.

Leave a Reply

