Creepy animal yard art

I went back to Olympia to visit with my mom and cousin last weekend while my mom’s still in town.  Kari (my cousin) recently moved into the house she grew up in and has been working to restore her mom’s gardens to their former glory after renters neglected them.  In doing so, she has unearthed some pretty creepy garden animals.  And I freaking LOVE each and every one of them.  As such, I figured I’d share the photos I snapped with my cell phone of them.

Creepy piglet yard art

Yard art deer fawn

Yard art bear

Mossy Garden Gnome

Leave a Reply

