Dinner with grandma

It went ok, wasn’t terribly exciting, and I forgot to take photos of any of the food. Suffice to say, the tomato soup was delicious, and the bread was tasty.

I’m obsessed with the idea of making my own cured meats too. So I’ll be doing that in the future.
Boris and I took a car ride this morning too. We went to Costco to get gas, then we took a walk around the neighborhood. He walks very nice with the choke collar on, even when investigating new smells. He just has trouble when he sees another dog and wants to meet them so badly. We’ll get there in time. I think we’ll start doing more walks around the neighborhood though. At least on sunny days.

Leave a Reply

